13 Pc. Wizard of Oz Collectors Set
Item Number 2000001

13 Pc. Wizard of Oz Collectors Set

This 13 piece collector set includes all of the key Pewter figurines from our Wizard of Oz collection.  By purchasing the entire set you save $25 off the individual item cost.  The set includes the Emerald Palace, Dorothy, Scarecrow, Tinman, Cowardly Lion, Toto, Glenda the Good Witch, the Wicked Witch, Munchkin Mayor, Hot Air Balloon, Apple Tree, Yellow Brick Road and of course Dorothy's Ruby Slippers.

$125 per set

Order item number 2000001

To order

Back to previous page

Copyright 1998 Rainbow Enterprises. All rights reserved.
Revised: August 14, 1999.